Our Team

Office

Dave Carlson – General Manager – Dave@portlandmillwork.com
Greg McCann – Operations Manager – GregM@portlandmillwork.com
Jim Kehoe – Marketing Manager – JimK@portlandmillwork.com
Don Mershon – Sales Manager – DonM@portlandmillwork.com
Mike Doty – Window Products Manager – MikeD@portlandmillwork.com
Josh Grimes – Door Products Manager – JoshG@portlandmillwork.com
Tess Grimes – Window Products Manager – Tess@portlandmillwork.com
Arlene LaFleur – Bookkeeper – ArleneL@portlandmillwork.com

Production

Joe Tesch
Ross Martin
Jestin Atkinson
Justin Tesch
Schayne Runge

Service

Craig Prettyman – Warranty and Service Manager – CraigP@portlandmillwork.com
Rona Catlin – Service Coordinator – RonaC@portlandmillwork.com

Shipping

John Hedwall
Justin Sleeper
Kevin Halfman
Adalberto Tejerano
Justin Tesch
Brent Counts
Russ Ferry