Our Team

Office

Dave Carlson – General Manager – Dave@portlandmillwork.com
Greg McCann – Operations Manager – GregM@portlandmillwork.com
Jim Kehoe – Sales and Marketing Manager – JimK@portlandmillwork.com
Mike Doty – Window Products Manager – MikeD@portlandmillwork.com
Tess Grimes – Window Products Manager – Tess@portlandmillwork.com
Arlene LaFleur – Bookkeeper – ArleneL@portlandmillwork.com

Window Sales

Jeff KehoeJeffk@portlandmillwork.com
Brian DannaBrianD@portlandmillwork.com
Rob GladheimRobg@portlandmillwork.com
David SchulmanDavidS@portlandmillwork.com
David PalmerDaveP@portlandmillwork.com
Eric SelfEricS@portlandmillwork.com
Chris NegriChrisN@portlandmillwork.com

Production

Joe Tesch
Phil Barney
Ross Martin
Jestin Atkinson
Justin Tesch
Schayne Runge

Service

Craig Prettyman – Warranty and Service Manager – CraigP@portlandmillwork.com
Rona Catlin – Service Coordinator – RonaC@portlandmillwork.com

Shipping

Josh Grimes – JoshG@portlandmillwork.com
John Hedwall
Justin Sleeper
Kevin Halfman
Adalberto Tejerano
Justin Tesch