Our Team

Office

Dave Carlson – General Manager – Dave@portlandmillwork.com
Greg McCann – Operations Manager – GregM@portlandmillwork.com
Jim Kehoe – Sales and Marketing Manager – JimK@portlandmillwork.com
Mike Doty – Window Products Manager – MikeD@portlandmillwork.com
Traci Parsons – Office Administrator – TraciP@portlandmillwork.com
Tess Grimes – Technical Services Manager – Tess@portlandmillwork.com

Door Sales

Rick CharltonRickC@portlandmillwork.com
Steve KellySteveK@portlandmillwork.com
Kevin GallagherKevinG@portlandmillwork.com
Andrew ParkAndrewP@portlandmillwork.com

Window Sales

Jeff KehoeJeffk@portlandmillwork.com
Brian DannaBrianD@portlandmillwork.com
Rob GladheimRobg@portlandmillwork.com
David SchulmanDavidS@portlandmillwork.com
Dave PalmerDaveP@portlandmillwork.com

Production

Joe Tesch
Phil Barney
Ross Martin
Jesse Mulcahy

Service

Craig Prettyman – Warranty and Service Manager – CraigP@portlandmillwork.com
Rona Catlin – Service Coordinator – RonaC@portlandmillwork.com
Michael Wadsworth

Delivery

Eric Self
Josh Grimes
John Hedwall
Jess Atkinson