Our Team

Office

Dave Carlson – General Manager – Dave@portlandmillwork.com
Greg McCann – Operations Manager – GregM@portlandmillwork.com
Jim Kehoe – Sales and Marketing Manager – JimK@portlandmillwork.com
Mike Doty – Window Products Manager – MikeD@portlandmillwork.com
Tess Grimes – Technical Services Manager – Tess@portlandmillwork.com

 

Production

Joe Tesch
Phil Barney
Ross Martin
Jesse Mulcahy
Jestin Atkinson

Service

Craig Prettyman – Warranty and Service Manager – CraigP@portlandmillwork.com
Rona Catlin – Service Coordinator – RonaC@portlandmillwork.com
Michael Wadsworth – MichaelW@portlandmillwork.com

Delivery

Josh Grimes
John Hedwall
Justin Sleeper